Hauptsitz Gießen

SMK Versicherungsmakler AG
Kerkrader Str. 10
35394 Gießen

Tel  0641 93294-200
Fax 0641 93294-250
E-Mail: info@smk.ag

 

Alexander Crisan

Vertriebsleiter

Tel  0641 93294-254
Fax 0641 93294-55254
E-Mail alexander.crisan@smk.ag

Ingo Hänschke

Tel 0641 93294-200
Fax 0641 93294-250

E-Mail ingo.haenschke@smk.ag

Markus Jeglinger

Tel  0641 93294-264
Fax 0641 93294-55264
E-Mail markus.jeglinger@smk.ag

Bettina Kalms

Tel  0641 93294-121
Fax 0641 93294-55121
E-Mail bettina.kalms@smk.ag

Erika Kühne

Tel  0641 93294-141
Fax 0641 93294-55141
E-Mail erika.kuehne@smk.ag

Norbert Kurz

Tel  0641 93294-262
Fax 0641 93294-55262
E-Mail norbert.kurz@smk.ag

Holger Nauk

Tel  0641 93294-200
Fax 0641 93294-250
E-Mail holger.nauk@smk.ag

Mike Kopriva

Tel  0641 93294-269
Fax 0641 93294-55269
E-Mail mike.kopriva@smk.ag

Björn Patek

Tel  0641 93294-200
Fax 0641 93294-250
E-Mail bjoern.patek@smk.ag

Franz Schader

Tel  0641 93294-266
Fax 0641 93294-55266
E-Mail franz.schader@smk.ag

Catrin Schädler

Tel  0641 93294-133
Fax 0641 93294-55133
E-Mail catrin.schaedler@smk.ag

Felix Paal

Tel  0641 93294-145
Fax 0641 93294-55145
E-Mail felix.paal@smk.ag

Thomas Steinbach

Tel  0641 93294-263
Fax 0641 93294-55263
E-Mail thomas.steinbach@smk.ag

Jörg Velte

Tel  0641 93294-233
Fax 0641 93294-55233
E-Mail joerg.velte@smk.ag

Markus Schreier

Tel  0641 93294-200
Fax 0641 93294-250
E-Mail markus.schreier@smk.ag

Andreas Wilm

Tel  0641 93294-268
Fax 0641 93294-55268
E-Mail andreas.wilm@smk.ag

Jörg Hosenseidl

Tel  0641 93294-257
Fax 0641 93294-55257
E-Mail joerg.hosenseidl@smk.ag